Author |
|
danyschell Newbie
Joined: 07 March 2007 Location: Argentina
Online Status: Offline Posts: 6
|
Posted: 07 March 2007 at 1:10pm | IP Logged
|
|
|
I have a problem with queue files: I see they are saved with "eml" extension but I need they have "mbm" extension at message queue to work fine.
Do anybody knows how I can to resolve this problem?
Thanks in advance.
|
Back to Top |
|
|
Alex AfterLogic Support
Joined: 19 November 2003
Online Status: Offline Posts: 2206
|
Posted: 07 March 2007 at 2:28pm | IP Logged
|
|
|
Perhaps, you downloaded MailBee.dll from http://www.afterlogic.com/updates/mailbee.zip location. This is beta of MailBee Objects 5.5 which uses .EML instead of .MBM. The corresponding update of MailBee Message Queue will be released together with release of MailBee Objects 5.5.
As for now, please use version 5.4 of MailBee.dll. You can get it from http://www.afterlogic.com/updates/mailbee54.zip
Regards,
Alex
|
Back to Top |
|
|
danyschell Newbie
Joined: 07 March 2007 Location: Argentina
Online Status: Offline Posts: 6
|
Posted: 08 March 2007 at 9:16am | IP Logged
|
|
|
Thanks, I installed the activex version, and now my code in ASPNET is like this:
Dim objSMTP As Object
' Using Visual Basic to create object
objSMTP = CreateObject("MailBee.SMTP")
...
...
...
...
but now I get the next message:
Public member 'SubmitToQueue' on type 'SMTP' not found.
At the next line of code
Dim filename As String = objSMTP.SubmitToQueue("C:\MBMQ")
Which method I must try to send messages to queue?
Thanks in advance.
|
Back to Top |
|
|
Alex AfterLogic Support
Joined: 19 November 2003
Online Status: Offline Posts: 2206
|
Posted: 08 March 2007 at 11:01am | IP Logged
|
|
|
There is no SubmitToQueue method in any class of MailBee Objects. The correct spelling is SendToQueue.
Regards,
Alex
|
Back to Top |
|
|
danyschell Newbie
Joined: 07 March 2007 Location: Argentina
Online Status: Offline Posts: 6
|
Posted: 08 March 2007 at 1:18pm | IP Logged
|
|
|
Good, now I get the "License key is invalid" error message
I have forgot the license key.
Where can I get it?
What can I do to get a new license key?
Thanks.
|
Back to Top |
|
|
Andrew AfterLogic Support
Joined: 28 April 2006 Location: United States
Online Status: Offline Posts: 1189
|
Posted: 09 March 2007 at 5:38am | IP Logged
|
|
|
The discussion continues at License key is invalid topic.
Best regards,
Andrew
|
Back to Top |
|
|